Delaware Department of Education
Townsend Building
401 Federal Street, Suite #2
Dover, DE 19901
302.735.4015 (T) 302.739.1780 (F)

State Officer Team

Mikaylee Preuss, President
POLYTECH High School
mikaylee.preuss@students.polytech.k12.de.us

Ethan Wong, Vice President of Leadership
POLYTECH High School
ethan.wong@students.polytech.k12.de.us

Oslene Vanyanbah, Vice President of Communications
POLYTECH High School
oslene.vanyanbah@students.polytech.k12.de.us

Carlos Sanchez, Vice President of Community Service
POLYTECH High School
carlos.sanchez@students.polytech.k12.de.us

Management Team

Carmen Strollo, State Director
carmen.strollo@doe.k12.de.us

Macky Trabaudo, Assistant State Director
Macky.Trabaudo@polytech.k12.de.us

Dan Boone, Assistant State Direction
daniel.boone@nccvt.k12.de.us

Executive Advisors

Jamie Williams, St. Georges Technical High School
jamie.williams@nccvt.k12.de.us

Lisa Jackson, Hodgson High School
lisa.jackson@nccvt.k12.de.us

Marie Young, Howard High School
marie.young@nccvt.k12.de.us

Macky Trabaudo, POLYTECH High School
Macky.Trabaudo@polytech.k12.de.us

Sherri Smith, Sussex Tech High School
Sherri.Smith@sussexvt.k12.de.us

Karla Denison, Delcastle High School
karla.denison@nccvt.k12.de.us