Mike Fitzgerald, SkillsUSA State Advisor
Delaware Department of Education
Townsend Building
401 Federal Street, Suite #2
Dover, DE 19901
302.735.4015 (T) 302.739.1780 (F)
mike.fitzgerald@doe.k12.de.us

State Officer Team

Ashish D’Souza, President
Polytech High School

Jason Mello, Vice President
Polytech High School

Stephen Baione, Treasurer
Polytech High School

Kayli Jenkins, Secretary
Polytech High School

Jacob Wandless, Vice President
Polytech High School

Aidan Fitzgerald, Vice President
Polytech High School

Management Team

Mike Fitzgerald, State Director
mike.fitzgerald@doe.k12.de.us

Bob Bogdziewicz , Assistant State Director
robert.bogdziewicz@polytech.k12.de.us

Carmen Strollo, CTE Associate
carmen.strollo@doe.k12.de.us

Dorothy Overmiller, Assistant Director
dovermiller@delawareskillsusa.org

Executive Advisors

Jamie Williams, St. Georges Technical High School
jamie.williams@nccvt.k12.de.us

Lisa Jackson, Hodgson High School
lisa.jackson@nccvt.k12.de.us

Marie Young, Howard High School
marie.young@nccvt.k12.de.us

Macky Trabaudo, POLYTECH High School
Macky.Trabaudo@polytech.k12.de.us

Sandy Gray, Dover High School
Sandra.Gray@capital.k12.de.us

Sherri Smith, Sussex Tech High School
Sherri.Smith@sussexvt.k12.de.us

Karla Denison, Delcastle High School
karla.denison@nccvt.k12.de.us